Tuesday , 21 November 2017
Win Prices
You are here: Home » Internet & Tech » Online Services » Sign Up To Flicker With Yahoo Account To Add Friends

Sign Up To Flicker With Yahoo Account To Add Friends

Are looking to add your friends to share you photos with them? This site is giving you the best photo platform to greet with your people online. Just by making online profile you will be allowed to get online account.

Requirement:

  • You need to have yahoo account if you have already.
  • Create new account to make your community.

Instructions:

  • Visit this site flickr.com and access the web page where you can enjoy the online services:
  • On the page see the button “Sign Up For Flicker”  and access the new page.
  • On the page you have to give registration page information for creating Yahoo account.
  • If you have already then you have sign in to your account by giving yahoo account details.
  • In other case you have to enter your full name, username, password, mobile number, date of birth and gender information.
  • Give your recovery phone number and the relationship status  and press the button “Create Account” after accepting the terms and conditions.
  • After getting access to your account click on the contact and see the option “Invite Your Friends” tab top of the page.
  • You can add you friends by entering their email address or by seeing the list of the friends available.
  • Choose the contact to add in your friends list add you name and a short message before pressing the button “Send”

Benefits:

  • You can share you photos with your privacy preferences.
  • Add you friends to make your own circle to communicate with your friends.

About Company:

Flickr is online photo hosting service providing you the services to make your online photo album. This site is allowing you to save your photo memories onto the online server to keep track of your old and new memories. You can have the secure server with tight security services for your profile and you can share you photos and file according to your privacy setting preferences.